Jade Ewen – My Man – Out Now!!

Jade Ewen - My Man

Jade Ewen – My Man is out now!!

Make sure you get it now!

iTunes – £1.49

http://www.facebook.com/ext/share.php?sid=138213061175&h=CJXUh&u=Uh7Tn&ref=nf

1. My Man (Radio Edit) – £0.79
2. My Man (Cahill Radio Edit) – £0.79

Or

Get it off 7 Digital and get two more tracks!

7 Digital – £1.99

http://www.7digital.com/artists/jade-ewen/my-man-1/

01. My Man – £0.79
02. My Man (Cahill Radio Edit) – £0.79
03. My Man (feat Bashy) by Jade Ewen / Bashy – £0.79
04. My Man (Perempay Radio Edit) – £0.79

~ by Adam Stewart on September 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
